Laughter Chain

17 11 2010

Via Skype:

“Laughter brings us closer together — it’s a language we all understand. It’s also contagious’.  As is friendliness.

I’ve had too many serious conversations of late, even themes in this artwork got serious.  Except I remind myself these days, as I have forgotten at times – “lighten the hell up!”.  People often add ‘sense of humour’ to the wish list in partners, and I realised of late I haven’t been very funny.  I felt I was last night, even joked to a guy who called me from a call centre, and I can do this when I felt light in my own spirit.   That it’s true, they say, like attract like.  Friendliness attracts Friendliness

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

